Why people shouldnt lie around me
06 August, 2002 -2:01 a.m.

I am an excellant liar you can ask anyone who knows me. I was trained by the very best (my mother). I can tell a lie just as easily and smothly as the truth. So you can believe that it pisses me off when some amateur is telling lies about smokin a bowel with Gwen Stefani... I mean C'mon... like Gwen is gonna risk her goody goody image to fuckin smoke a bowel with a stinky inbred muthafucka... whatever... And the shit that kills me is all of the other fuckin childlike fucktards who are listening to this shit and going "OOOOOOOOHHHHHH" like its the cure for fuckin cancer or ingrown toenails...

God I fuckin hate being heiress to the supreme lyin throne it means I gotta put up with all this shit... Here is the worst liar in the world.... but she makes perdy graphix....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006