Why I am a goober
19 August, 2002 -9:30 a.m.

Hey guys sorry for the melodrama! My bad I am the bizomb and my relationship is fine... I just had doubts on how sexy I was... I know so hard to believe... I am really lookin forward to my trip to Dallas... but its just that this bitchy ass co-worker is makin me want to look for other employment.. you see... I work in a delicate field and if this woman fucks me she can fuck me good... yknow so good that I will never get to get my RN certification.... I just think its shitty that a stupid PRN should have that much power... needless to say that bitch better never catch me alone in a dark alley and drunk cuz I will whoop her fuckin ass... I dont understand why people are so fucked up....

P.S. I have a star spangled bandaid on my right hand index finger and may I say it is very very very very hard to type now... this is teh suck

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006