Why I am all cried out
28 August, 2002 -3:17 a.m.

ok well I guess the conference was ok except for the fact that a "friend" I wet with (not pix) wanted to get a tattoo so I was like ok... I just didnt know she would want to get one that would take a fuckin hour and a half... SO guess who got to do NO shoppin before returnin to Hicksville Texas... ME....

I just want to add that I do love a certain person even if he cant return my love right now... and to let him know that I have faith in him to make a decision that will make him happy even if its not to be with me anymore... thats all

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006