Why all men lie and we are stupid and pathetic to believe them
30 August, 2002 -2:10 p.m.

Ok Ok I know my title is a bit harsh but I feel like bein mean... I just did somethin so utterly pathetic that it has made me feel I hae lost myself...

I took a shower cuz I stunk and when I turned the water off I started to cry... I cried and sat on the edge of my tub not for a half hour not for a hour but for an hour and a half... I feel like I should be put out of my misery... I am no longer the independant woman I once was...

I have a feeling that my realationship is slowly dying... This really hurts me... all I had ever wanted in my life was to be in love... and I was... so I guess I can move on and do other stuff I wanna do like lose weight and take singin lessons... I dont think I will ever love anyone again... I know alot of people say that but I really mean it and you can ask nes I am really fuckin stubborn besides I had kept myself from fallin in love before I can do it again... and for all those who think "youll get lonely" no I wont... I have Hexum and he loves me and its pure and true... not half ass and full of lies...

So I dont want all of you guys to worry about me because for the first time in a while I am gonna be fine... after I cry for like 2 years... maybe 3....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006