Today's the day when dreaming ends
31 August, 2002 -2:29 p.m.

Welp... Its over... and thats all I have to say about that..

nes, Tisch and I are goin to Australia this summer... yeah I know it will be winter there but we dont care we wanna go.... and then to Vegas for Tisch's 21st in Decmeber...

I am feeling kinda good about planning my new life... I am very sad because things just arent goin the way that I wanted but you just gotta pick yourself up and try again.. although I dont want another relationship... but I plan on applying myself to my school and my job and losing weight... I just got a raise and I am lookin at movin to Dallas next year... I dont know why I just told you all that but I needed to put it down in pixel so I couls see that I will be ok and that losin him is not the end of my life... even if it feels that way right now...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006