Why cant I forget
02 September, 2002 -1:48 a.m.

I will never forget you or our love no matter how hard I try. I could never forget the first time we made love or the last time. I cant forget how you didnt give up on me when everyone else did. I cant forget your kisses and lyin on your chest at night. I cant forget the way we said I love you after every fight. I cant forget the way you say my name when you say I love you or the way you look into my eyes. I cant forget playin Heroes of Might and Magic until 4 am. I cant forget those months we got to be together and see eachother everyday. I cant forget you holdin me when I was upset or happy or whatever I just cant forget you holdin me and me feeling safe. I cant forget the way you said that Violet was a hippie name or that we were gonna name our little girl Julianne. I cant forget your smile or the way you get that crazy laugh when you make a joke about something I think is disgusting. I cant forget how much you loved me or how much you cared.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006