Why I have lost all faith in men but gained more love for all of my friends!
02 September, 2002 -4:56 p.m.

I just wanted to thank all of you guys who signed my guestbook. Ya'll have no idea how much it means to me.

Yknow one thing I have learned is that you can always count on your friends in a crisis. You can count on them getting tons of alcohol, funny movies, and even offering you sex to make you feel better (if only I wasnt in love :o).

I am kinda slowly but surely losing my faith in men. Not just my former fiance but as soon as word got out that I was single again I have had a couple calls from guys wanting to date me. This one guy has called me three times today. I am just not ready. I know its mean because this guy is good looking and he is really sweet but hes just not Robert, but then again maybe I need to get used to the fact that Robert isnt comin back. That he wont wake up tomorrow and remember waht we had and call and beg for forgiveness. Maybe I just need to get used to the idea that he's moved on. Maybe I should give the other guy a shot. But no I dont think I will because its not fair to him. Its too soon and I dont want to hurt him. But I have a feeling that maybe someday I will bump into the man I was meant to be with. Maybe someone who is like Robert but different. Maybe someone who thinks I am worth fightin for. Or maybe I am just full of shit.

I just came across this entry that Megan did and its gorgeous I suggest you guys check it out.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006