Why I am scurrred
07 September, 2002 -12:31 p.m.

I was at stayed at my friends house last night and nes, my friends sister and a friend from work came over. Well this friend from work, we will call her "Bitcher", well Bitcher is from a European country and she married an American years ago and they have a daughter, well he cheated one her and they got divorced and now she's an expert on US/European marriages. She was constantly telling me about how I should be careful with Robert and how I shouldnt marry him and all that shit and I was always like Fuck you lady. Well because my friends love me they didnt say anything about my relationship problems right now. Well now that you have the background and you are still with me (I hope someone is still with me) she was talking about movin back to Europe next summer with her daughter and I just kept thinking to myself that THANK GAWD that I dont have any kids right now.. I mean I would still love to have kids some day and maybe even have them with Robert (ok I really still wanna have his babies) but I mean the stuff that she is goin through is awful not to mention the shit her daughter iis goin through... If I were pregnant now I wouldnt say shit... I would have the baby in a convent or some shit and give it the last name Hartnett :o)

Well I am done bein stoopid...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006