Why I am not liking cherry coke so much now...
05 September, 2002 -1:20 p.m.

Ok I have to tell you guys something that just happened that is so funky... ok nes and I cruised by Sonic cuz I wasnt feelin good and I wanted a cherry coke and I bought nes lunch. Well Nes hand me the food so she could get my bag out of the back of her bug... well I dunno if it was the smell of the food or just the wrong time but I knew I was gons throw up so I thrust the food at nes and opened the door and puked like a 90 lb sorority girl durin rush week... The funky thing is that the cherry coke was still cold.... eeeeeeewwwwwwww....

I <3 Gina!!! I will be her sancha JK! :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006