Why I am a wreck....
12 September, 2002 -10:11 p.m.

I dont know what is wrong with me... everywhere I look I think about him.. we have this new lil boy at the shelter and he looks just like he did when he was a child... I watch TV and I see shows and movies that we have watched together.. I got places and its the place where we used to go! Why does this have to happen to me... why cant I just forget that I love him more than anythin in the world... I will never let myself fall in love again.. I am just not strong enough to be rejected like this.. I am goin insane and there is nothin I can do to stop hurtin... nothin... I even try workin 18 hours a day and it just doesnt work... I think about him at work too and I am so fuckin screwed... I will never love again never...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006