What the fuck?!?!?!?!
13 September, 2002 -9:35 p.m.

entry 206

Hey Vi!

Its me, The worm thing from labyrinth

I just called to say

you take too much for granted, things arnt always as they seem

Call me back at

date: 8:52 am - Friday,September 13, 2002

Ummm ok who did this and what the hell is it sposed to mean???? I have no fuckin clue and I dont think its funny if its a joke because very few people know I love that movie.... its a hidden passion of mine...

Anyway... I have been so busy... I have been workin, learnin, and prayin...

Well helpin with my nana's prayer group.

I have also been workin on my recovery... I dont know if many people have kept up with my diary but if you havent I am a recoverin drug addict, and today I talked with this guy who is a local drug counseler and he told me I could go to this non profit and get free counselling and schoolin. I am so happy.

Things have been pretty rough for me but I have been takin stuff day by day.... well actually minute by minute... but I have some good friends who are helpin me see that I could have a life again with or without Robert. They see that we have been through so much together that we could make it happen again and they see that I have the strength to get through this without fallin. Its nice to have people who have faith in you... :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006