Why I was scared!
23 September, 2002 -10:00 a.m.

Well last night I kept havin nightmare after nightmare... I hated it! I was so scared after one that I woke up and wouldnt even move because it seemed so real...

so naturally I am still tired cuz I didnt have any restful sleep last night..

I found my boyfriend... he was keepin out of trouble :o)

I have to work today and I dont wanna.. I wanna sleep all day long... I might have to work with the guy who likes me today and I am just like ACK! leve me alone I dont like you! I dont mean to be mean but its like I drop all of these nice subtle hints and he doesnt get them....

Oh I almost forgot.. yesterday I went a lil out of town to drop a friend off... well my piece of shit new $89 per tire blew... I called my friend and she got her father in law to come and help me cuz I cant get the lugnut covers off of my tire.... while I was waitin for them 10 people past me by and only 2 offered to stop (a priest and a mexican man)... there was a lady across the street playin with her kids and she didnt even offer her phone to me... she didnt know I had a cell fone... I fuckin hate Hicksville Texas... for real!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006