Why I have been Missing!
21 September, 2002 -8:17 p.m.

Umm.. ok... so I have been naughty... I have been indulgin myself in alcohol for the past 3 days in a row... ACK! Weds night I went and drank Bicardi at one of my friends house Thurs night I went to my boss's house and we had a few beers (she had guiness I had bud light... hey I have no need for classy beer!) And then last night I went over to her house again and drank margaritas... I was SO hungover today.. I drank entirely too much tequilla... I think I am gonna take a lil break for now...

Tom I have to go and study cuz I have a Psych test on Tues and I am scared... Oh well... I know the material so I will be alright.

My boyfriend is MIA again so I am kinda worried... Oh well... I guess I have to trust hes stayin out of trouble... welp I am off to clean house and study!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006