Why I would have a wax before filming my child's birth!
29 October, 2002 -12:19 p.m.

I am sick.. I have a cold... I can barely smoke without coughing :o(

(Only those that know me know how severe the last comment is)

Ok so in psychology today we watched a film called the miracle of life... ummm... lets just say I learned a little bit too much about sperm and I may never swallow again...... :oP

And then there was the embarassing coughing fit that my best buddy started by saying to me while the baby's head was emerging "you can sure tell that she's not a natural blond" Everyone in class stared at me... but I have to agree on one point... if my pootang were to be forever immortalized in a video... I think I would get a bikini wax... or at least a trim... YIKES!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006