Why I am scared!
02 November, 2002 -12:39 a.m.

I am so afraid right now... I am afraid of so many things... kerazy things I am just gonna list a few...

*Fallin in love again

*Gettin married

*Having sex again

*Kissing someone who I havent met yet

*Holdin someone's hand

*Layin on someones chest and fallin asleep to their heartbeat.

*Holdin someone in my arms.

*Trustin another person again

*Believein any man who says he loves me

*Trustin my heart again.

*That I will never stop lovin my first love.

Thats it... I guess first loves are way easier than second or third loves.. I mean the first time you jump into love because you have no idea yet what heartbreak feels like... the second time I assume I will be very cautious and I wont be so easily taken... and I will remember that there is no such thing as forever...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006