Why I cant drink strawberry slushes in 5 min anymore...
04 November, 2002 -10:28 p.m.

Ok.. so I am not ok... umm yeah... well taht is an understatement... I have decided to no longer keep any contact with my ex whatsoever so Ican move on with my life but all I can think about is wondering what he is doin right now... if he's safe or comfortable or warm or if he is eatin enough veggies... I am pathetic...

Its like there are two people who love eachother... they love eachother so much... but they just cant be together its like a fuckin curse or somthing... Its like one of those torturing love stories worse than the Moulin Rouge... cuz in MR she dies and there is nothin he can do...

I am makin as much sense as a crack head right now....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006