Why I love Hexum
05 November, 2002 -11:43 p.m.

Ok so this entry is for my darling Cleodore.

I love my cat... his name is Hexum (after Nick Hexum from 311)... He is a 7 month old medium haired blackk cat with hazel to green eyes, who (accordin to Kelsi) has the second softest fur in the world.

well I took Hex to the neuter-a-thon they did in town and I picked him up a couple hours later.. well he was still affected by the pain killers so his legs wouldnt work... so I cried and cried and cried and finally my cousin was like "Leave I'll take care of him" and later called me to tell me he was ok... so I went back and cuddled him...

The End...

More stories tom when my brain doesnt ache from a 20 hour day.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006