Why I wont be gettin much sleep today
17 December, 2002 -8:57 a.m.

I have to go back to work at 330p.... it sucks to be me.....

update:

But I am never too tired to quizzit!

bitch
What swear word are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Always knew I was a bitch! Thug%20Bear
Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

You better believe dat!

Snuffy
Which Sesame Street Muppet's Dark Secret Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!?!?!

bondage
What's YOUR sexual fetish?

brought to you by Quizilla

...

Princesses
What kind of typical high school character from a movie are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Like whatever!!!!

your%20ideal%20mate%20is%20Sam!
Who is your Ideal Lord of the Rings (male) Mate?

brought to you by Quizilla

I knew it!!! We are so meant to be!! I <3 Sean Astin!!!


What Color Eyes Should You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oh... WoW... I do have... brown eyes...


What's Your Bedroom Personality? (For Her)

brought to you by Quizilla

I am a princess out of bed like I wouldnt be one in bed! Ok thats enough for now I am goin to sleep!!!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006