Why I am a playful pinup
18 December, 2002 -3:00 a.m.

playful
What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

You are the playful pin-up! Do you know how to be serious?

sorry had to see which one I was..

bombshell
Which female sex symbol are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

You're a BOMBSHELL. You're kitten-like and sexy. You don't need expensive rocks, you're so classy you overpower your gems. You tend to put glamour before comfort, but it doesn't take much for you to look glamourous anyhow. Men beg for a chance with you, and you can take your pick because, frankly, you're too good for almost all of them.

I RAWK!!!!

Marilyn
Which one of Nicole's dreamboats are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

You're MARILYN MONROE Yeah, so you're a woman and Nicole wants you. This is the one exception, pretty much. You're classy, beautiful, intelligent (even though most of your roles make you seem quite the opposite), and I love you. Come back from the dead and let's get it on, baby!

ummm this is some GIRLS quiz but I am Marilyn again...


What box do you get put in?

brought to you by Quizilla

and they call me Day-Day...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006