HAPPY NEW YEAR?
01 January, 2003 -11:03 p.m.

Well HAPPY NEW YEAR! Sorry I havnt written much but I have been here in England tryin to figure stuff out!! I have tons of pictures of London and I wanna see if I can scan them to show you all.... I miss home terribly and I am wrackin my brain for new years resolutions now that my boyfriend just asked me what mine was... well I will think on it and let you guys know... I <3 LOVE <3 Sexpixie's new layout even though her boyfriend put gay sex chat on my fone deletin my shortcut quickdial to voicemail and now it takes like 20 min for me to check my msgs....

BTW


Which Annoying Two Towers Character are You?
By Lisa


Which of Lisa's Obsessions are You?
By Lisa

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006