Why Gus has Gollam eyes
05 January, 2003 -2:32 p.m.

well I will be home soon which I am grateful for cuz I miss my cat and nes but I will be sad as I will miss my boyfriend and his family. The good news is that my sister in law and niece are savin up to come and see me! By then I hope to have moved into a house so I will have space for them to stay if not they said their mum gets discounts on hotels around the world. I am still confused... I know what I want I am just not sure if I should have it... Life is so confusing... What I want is so hard and it would be easier just to turn away from it... but I really really want it... I bet no one understands what the fuck I a msaying...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006