Why would anyone wanna know this?
08 May, 2003 -6:48 p.m.

A - Act your age? umm... no

B - Born on? April 9, 1981

C - Chore you hate? wtf is a chore

D - Dad's name? Dad

E - Essential makeup item? eyeshadow

F - Favorite actor? Josh Hartnet/Harrison Ford

G - Gold or silver? Gold

H - Hometown? Hicksville,TX

I - Instruments you play? Clarinet, french horn

J - Job title? Social Worker

K - Kids? I currently have 14

L - Living arrangements? Nana, Hexum, Alice, and myself

M - Mom's name? Mom

N - Number of people you've slept with? one

O - Overnight hospital stays? One month after I was born and One hellish week when I was 19..

P - Phobia? the dark and roaches

Q - Quote you like? "Hollywood's a place where they'll pay you a thousand dollars for a kiss, and fifty cents for your soul" - Marilyn Monroe

R - Religious affiliation? Catholic

S - Siblings? a brother and a sister

T - Time you wake up? between 7:00 and 8:00 a.m.

U - Unique habit? writin under fingernails

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? cabbage

W - Worst habit? smoking

X - X-rays you've had? ankles, wrist, teeth, nose, back

Y - Yummy food you make? Shrimp Alfredo

Z - Zodiac Sign? Aries

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006