Where does nes find these?
10 May, 2003 -1:31 a.m.

name number one: Violet

name number two: Vi

age: 22

grade: huh?

living situation: Nana, Hexum, Alice, and I and for 10 days Rawb!

siblings: a brother and a sister

appearance

hair color: Mostly red with black roots

hair style: Med. length with layers but usually up in some way

hair length: lil past shoulders

eye color: dark brown almost black

glasses or contacts: nope

freckles: I have like 4 of em

shoe size: 9 1/2 hey I am 5'9 I would look funny with size 6 feet.

fav

color: Purple

relative: my siblings

tv show: Third Watch

cd: 311-311 (blue)

movie: Breakfast at Tiffanys

book: English Murder (for right now)

song: Beautiful Disaster by 311

food: Spaghetti

boy name: Philip Brandon and Ethan Robert

girl name: Juliana Eileen and Lorelei Leigh

ice cream: Mint Chocolate Chip MmMmMm

vacation place: Dallas

music: punk, reggae, rap, *cough*pop*cough*

number:2

soda: Dr Pepper

gum: I dunno I just eat it anyway..

sleep with a stuffed animal: nope

like to drive: I LOVE to drive!

drink: Amaretto Sours and Bloody Marys

do any other drugs: been there done that

which is better

hugging or kissing: I dont care as long as its with Rawb

deafness or blindness: deafness

sandals or shoes: sandals... socks suck

cd or tape: CD.. rew and ff are a bitch

rain, sun or snow: snow

pen or pencil: pen

black or white: purple

the last

thing you purchased: a manicure

movie you saw in a theater: X2

words you said: who drank all the fuckin soda?

word you typed: soda?

phone number you called: Rawb 5 min ago

person you talked to on the phone: Rawb 5 min ago

thing you ate: sonic burger

thing you drank: Dr Pepper

person you saw: Nana

person you hugged: my friend Kelly

person you sent an im: Nes

time you got a real letter: I dunno

luv

boy/girlfriend: fiance

virginity existant: ummm no

who was your first crush: Harrison Ford when I was like 4

current crush: Rawb

been hurt: yeah but its how you know your alive

your greatest regret: not bein here for nes

have you ever said i love you and meant it: every fuckin time

random

when you wake up you: say fuck

what is on the walls in your room: a shelf, some border, some hats

what do you wear to bed: ummm... nothin

what makes you happy: Nes, Mas, Rawb, Babies, buyin shoes

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006