Why wont Dickie gimme his camfone?
24 June, 2003 -5:51 p.m.

Ok Ok I know I have been neglecting everyone but my life is a total mess now!!! I just have to rearrange everything so I can be back in order! My boss resigned and her last day is Friday so I have to emotionally prepare myself for that which sucks cuz no one wanted me there because I was so young but she believed in me... so now I am wonderin if I will be fired due to ageism... sucky...

I have been in a pen pally mood I wrote Gina and a friend who lives in Dallas... I think I may actually purchase my own staionary and quit jackin nes's... Dickie will be here soon YaY!! Go Dickie... let me have your sweet ass camera fone... please *puppy eyes*

Well I am hungry so I am gonna go cook...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006