Why Gina is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!
29 June, 2003 -6:54 p.m.

YAY!!! GINA Got me a Present!!!! Yay!!!! I <3 Gina....

Yesterday at a barbeque.. I got wasted.... I drank I dont even know how many beers... I just know that I always had a beer, it was like a lil fairy was always fillin my koozie with a fresh can of Bud... but what really effin sucked is that I had to sneak off to cmoke a cig cuz my dad was there and I dont like to agro him with my "bad habits" and when I was out wanderin to smoke I stepped in a huge pile of fire ants... yes it really hurt... imagine being drunk ass not wantin to out down your beer or cigarette and having your right foot covered in angry fire ants... it was magical lemme tell you...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006