Why I am scared about my tummy
04 February, 2004 -7:15 p.m.

I am so pissed (nothin new huh) I have been really sick... unbearably sick for the past few weeks with stomach pain and a like burning pain in my tummy not to mention constant aggresive nausea. Well like my family could give a fuck... they only point out that it is hindering my job findin. Well except my nana who was scared I had a ectopic pregnancy so she made an appointment for me. My doc said that it was probably a problem with my colon and gave me some samples and told me to come back next week if it didnt work... I am on birthcontrol so he didnt test me but I was wondering if I should still request a pregancy test.... I mean I dont think its a ectopic preg cuz I have no bleeding but I am such a worry wart I think its that or colon cancer... I never used to be this bad until I had cancer the first time.

But back to my family I go to tell them what the doc said and its like they could care less.... and I am scared yknow... I mean if all goes well its goes away if all goes wrong I gotta go have a million and one tests next week that no one in my family can afford....

That and my godbaby is sick... she has fever and anemia so naturally after googling I am terriefied she has leukemia or somethin awful like that I know I am being goofy but its so hard for me... her mom is like my sister (not to mention the only one besides nana concerned about me today) and if anythin happened to her I would die... I love them both more than anything... blood or not... well I am gonna go look for something to eat.... because earlier I ate sonic and threw it up the minute I got home.... along with my pill that the doc gave me....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006