Why I am just ok...
08 February, 2004 -3:19 a.m.

Well my medicine worked so I am better but for some reason that shit makes me so tired I think I am gonna start takin a multi vitamin...

My godbaby is better we found out it was a urinary tract infection... I just wanted to get down on my knees and thank sweet baby jesus for that one :oP

I know you are all wonderin what my stance is on the whole Justin T./Janet boobie Super Bowl thing... well I think my dear JT was set the hell up..

I mean do you think it is some kind of hinky coincidence of this grand universe that Janet bares her titty on Sunday and then Friday her new single drops all around the USA.... I mean Justin said it best he has had the best year of his life why would he fuck it up by a controversial nudie publicity stunt....

Well I cound personally care less... I mean I have seen titties before... my mom walked around the house half naked when we were kids (She's European and doesnt consider bein topless half-naked) and when I lived in England there were titties on the 3rd page of the newspaper....

I think it was a silly stunt that should have stopped being talked about after watercooler gossip on Monday...

I love you too Gina I hope you feel better....

Welcome back Soph

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006