Why?!?!?!? Cuz I was bored damnit
20 February, 2004 -5:58 p.m.

1) Fourth Grade Teacher: Ms. Davis

2) Last word you said: Hello

3) Last song you sang: Toxic by Britney if you tell anyone I will kill you!

4) Last person you hugged: Rawb

5) Last thing you laughed at: Mas's Hair

6) Last time you said 'I love you': When Rawb called me

7) Last time you cried: Wednesday I had a nightmare

8) What's in your CD player: No Doubt's Return to Saturn

9) What colour socks are you wearing: none

10) What's under your bed: nothin its on the floor

11) What time did you wake up today: 9:40 am and I was supposed to meet Liz at 9:45 am

12) Current taste: a ranch burp

13) Current hair: down wavy and RED

14) Current clothes: American flag kiss shirt, jeans

15) Current annoyance: erin

16) Current longing: for a cigarette

17) Current desktop picture: FF X-2

18) Current worry: being unemployed

19) Current hate: being unemployed, erin

20) Story behind your username: Violet by Hole is one of my favorite songs 311 is my favorite band

21) Current favourite article of clothing: pink sweater Rawb bought me and I dont even like pink....

22a) Favourite physical feature of the opposite sex: nose, eyes, butt

22b) Favourite physical feature of the same sex: hair, nails, lips

23) Last CD that you bought: some shitty CD mas likes I dunno I just paid for it

24) Favourite place to be: on my velvety couch reading

25) Least favourite place: DMV

26) Time you wake up in the morning: 930 am

27) If you could play an instrument, what would it be: violin

28) Favourite color: Purple

29) Do you believe in an afterlife: yup

30) How tall are you: 5'8

31) Current favourite word/saying: shit

32) Favourite book: any nora robert's book

33) Favourite season: Winter

34) One person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to: Jennifer

35) Favourite day: Wednesday

36) Where do you want to go: New York

37) What is your career going to be like: let you know when I do pal

39) What kind of car will you have: Mercedes

40) Type a line you remember from any book: I read too many books to remember one line.

41) A random lyric: "Dont try to fix me I'm not broken"

42) Identify some things surrounding your computer: PS2 games, Xbox games, Make up bag, fone, nixon catalog, 100 CDs

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006