Why I am avitarized
04 March, 2004 -5:58 p.m.

Nes made me this!

a music survey....

1)Using band names, spell out your first name:

V iolent Femmes

I ron Maiden

O utKast

L ed Zeppelin

E els

T hree Eleven (cheat)

2) Have you ever had a song written about you?

Not a very good one

3) What song makes you cry?

"My Immortal" by Evanescence

4) What song makes you happy?

"Do you right" by 311

"Confusion" by New Order

5) What do you like to listen to before bed?

311

6) Name a song by Coal Chamber:

huh *with question mark over my head*

7) Who was/were your idol(s)

Audrey Hepburn, Jackie O

8) First album you ever bought?

Tragic Kingdom by No Doubt (we were poor as kids)

9) Name a song that reminds you of someone and why:

too many songs too many people

a p p e a r a n c e

HEIGHT: 5'8

HAIR COLOR: Dark Red

EYE COLOR: brown

PIERCINGS: ears, tongue

TATTOOS: ram symbol, heart and flower

r i g h t n o w

WHAT SONG ARE YOU LISTENING TO?: nothing

f a v o r i t e s

TV SHOW: Third Watch

CONDITIONER: VO5

BOOK: Montana Sky by Nora Roberts

MAGAZINE: US Weekly

NON-ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Dr Pepper

ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Bud

THING TO DO ON THE WEEKEND: GO OUT!!!

h a v e y o u

BROKEN THE LAW: yes

MADE A PRANK PHONE CALL: yes

EVER TIPPED OVER A PORTA POTTY: no but I've seen one being tipped over

USED YOUR PARENTS' CREDIT CARD BEFORE: yes

SKIPPED SCHOOL BEFORE: yes

FELL ASLEEP IN THE SHOWER/BATH: yes

BEEN IN A SCHOOL PLAY: yes I am such a damn drama queen (no really)

LET A FRIEND CRY ON YOUR SHOULDER: every chance I get

l o v e

GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND: boy

CURRENT CRUSH: my baby and Cillian Murphy

r a n d o m

DO YOU HAVE A JOB: yeah

YOUR CD PLAYER HAS IN IT RIGHT NOW: nothin

IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?: Violet

WHAT'S THE NEXT CD YOU'RE GONNA GET?:

Courtney Love's New CD

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006