Why nes is my hero
08 March, 2004 -5:33 p.m.

Sounds like I need to move where kelsi is! If she got a job without updatin a resume and sittin on her booty... but she is a college grad....

Nes is quittin smoking... and if I were a lovely supportive friend I would quit with her and all that shit but I think about the fact that I have been smokin WAY longer than her and I think to myself... NAW!!!

I love her and I am happy she is able to quit and tat she can be so nice while quitting... unfortunately if I dont have a cigarette I get way bitchy and grow a second evil head and eat children, who have lose their way in the woods, in a carrot and potato stew....

But anyhow... I have a job it sucks and is not fulltime and I hate it...

Well I am gonna go see EuroTrip tonight and have a popcorn and a pickle and try not to smoke in front of nes....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006