Why I am now accepting donations for the save Rawb's English Teeth Fund!
22 March, 2004 -10:32 a.m.

I have decided not to dwell on the negativity of that specific dental incident and move on (basically they ripped me off and made me pay even though the dentisit did NOT look at Rawb's teeth)... so I left the dentist that I have been seein since I was 4 years old and moved to this shithole town and went to another one who had a cute picture in the phone book... well he did but he also is the partner of a girl I went to school with's dad and he said he is a good dentist SO thats who we went to... I wish I had stuck with the original dentist though... they didnt thoroughly check Rawb's mouth so they didnt notice he needs nine fillings.... NINE FILLINGS.... yes ladies and gentlemen the filling and the root canal and crown round it up to a nice lucky total of $2200 as opposed to the $1200 we originally thought (lucky only to me as 2 is/was my lucky number)... so how was your weekend?

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006