Why this is the end my friend, the very bitter end my friend...
17 April, 2004 -2:07 a.m.

This is my last entry as I have been exposed... I may email a few of you and let you know if I start a new diary and if you wanna read it... but I will ask each of you not to add me as a buddy or link me on your site as some people just cant help themselves.... It was fun while it lasted just like everything else I will not be checkin my email accounts anymore and I will not be checkin this anymore... I have even decided to shut down BD.org as I am not really usin it anyway and someone else may better serve that domain....

<3 you guys lots and always

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006