Why I am back.............
27 May, 2004 -10:09 a.m.

So yeah I am back cuz I am addicted to diaryland and cant stay away for long... I am still not a smoker although I have had two cigs since I quit BUT I smoke a pack or more a day for almost 10 years I dont consider two cigarettes in almost 3 months smoking again... I consider it a break.... Anywho... while I have been gone I have found a new job hated it more than country music and gotten laid off... I didnt have the balls to get fired....

While I was gone there were a few things I have wanted to comment on but not had the medium to do so parden me if these are old topics...

*Gwyneth Paltrow and the whole Apple thang... WTF I mean I really like Potato but I am not goin to name my kid that. I mean was she tryin to be cool and new wave cuz she is currently married to a musician... but then again rich people have always thought they can name there kids whatever they want like Carter for girls and Leslie for boys (I went to school with these kids... I KNOW what they are named)

*Military abusing POW's... for the love of God why why WHY would you take pictures of that and WHY why WHY couldnt the girl who did it be the least bit attractive... I mean to each there own but dont women in the service already have a bad wrap for bein in a "man's world" without havin possibly the most unattractive service woman be their poster girl right now.

Well thats all I can come up with as it is before noon and I havent had enough caffeine to kill a horse yet....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006