Why 20 movie critics could be wrong
18 January, 2005 -1:21 p.m.

Last night we went to see Elektra (yeah I know what your thinkin go Marvel FanGirl) last night and I thought it was pretty good I dunno why the critics were all hatin on it. I mean it wasnt the best movie in the world but it wasnt nearly as bad as the Hulk or Catwoman. And it had a nice shiny brand new Fantastic 4 preview which I am way excited to see. It comes out July 4 for all those who want to see it.

Well tonight is my first night of class. I am so nervous the last time I took a class was in Spring of 2003 so its been like 2 years... Oh well I know I will do ok. I hope I dont throw up. Since kelsi is brave enough to post her writing on her site maybe I will post mine.. I dunno how she does it though writing is such a personal thing... I mean the only reason I let pix read it is because she threatened me. I havent even let Erin read it but I better before I publish it online or she will kill me... well I better go get my shit together.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006