Why, I hope you wanted to learn about Texas right now.
04 April, 2005 -7:10 p.m.

Got this survey from fan4

The following questions all begin with Where you live...

1. ...did you have to turn your clocks forward one hour this weekend? Yes

2. ...what is the price of gasoline? Around $2.01 a gallon

3. ...which natural disasters, if any, do you have to worry about? Tornados, hurricanes.

4. ...do you have a local newspaper, and if so, do you subscribe to it? Yeah but I dont subscribe to it because they have more typos than I do.... seriously....

5. ...do you subscribe to a local cable company for television viewing? Yeah but we are gonna get DishNetwork soon because its cheaper than cable!

6. ...what is the speed limit on your road/street? 35 mph

7. ...how far do you have to drive to the nearest post office? A few blocks I dont live far from downtown.

8. ...what is the average temperature in April? Usually 85-90 degrees F.

9. ...what is the average temperature in December? Usually 50-60 F but this year we had SNOW!

10. ...are your four seasons drastically different from one another? Nope I live in South Texas, there are 2 seasons : Hot and Not So Hot.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006