Why I am SEXY!
04 April, 2005 -1:30 a.m.

Omigosh I Won a sex award! Yeah for some lame-o writing I did in kelsi's contest. Awesome right?

I am crampin... ack! But I have eaten some cake and salt & vin chips (salty and sweet the only way to battle menstral hell) so I am a lil better that and I have trained ginger (my dog) to sit on my lap curl up to my belly and be a living, breathing, shitting heatin pad. All together now AWWWWW....

Saw Sin City Fri with nes and fam. It was fab. Mickey Rourke is awesome... I know he is sleazy but I <3 him (and Michael Madson) and there is nothin you emmer effers can say to change my mind. I am gonna warn you everyone I know either loved or hated Sin City so make sure you are the former before you shell out $10 and 2 hours.

Me and nes turn 24 on Saturday. Email me if you wanna send us money, presents or bullriders. We will be having a bullrider cake. I will try to take pictures of our party but I cant make any promises.

Well I just finished watching American Psycho... I love that part where he talks about Huey Lewis before killing Jared Leto.... The dance makes my heart smile.. So anyway I think I am gonna go tuck the husband in bed and hit the pillow...

BTW Justin McBride tied for first in the Ty Murray Invitational in New Mexice this is his 5th championship win this year and the record is 6 and there are 13 events left.... Me, nes, and erin are savin up to go to Vegas for the finals... I am gonna bring a box so Justin can stand on it and take a picture with me because we are the same height and I always wear at least 4 inch heels...

Funny story one time erin was gonna be in her cousins wedding (last minute wedding if you know what I mean *makes shotgun cocking sound*) and her cousin was like you have to wear one inch heels and erin and I looked at each other and said "They make one inch heels?" Like totally flabbergasted and shocked that heels come any smaller that four inches... erin is like 5 foot so she wears like huge heels constantly....

ON a serious note I dont know if a lot of ya'll know this but I am not only southern but half Spanish... so very obviously Catholic... and the Pope died Saturday.... This made me very sad as I did like him... a little bit (I have a problem with the Catholice Church hierchy... did I spell that right?) So To everyone else that was effected my heart goes out to them and we all feel the loss... *makes sign of the cross*

Ok I am done ya'll have a good week in case I dont get to post again...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006