Why Mrs. Cleaver I aint..
12 July, 2005 -9:09 p.m.

So last night we went to see Fantastic Four. I liked it a lot but I have never read that particular comic. I knew a lil bit about there characters because they are Marvel and I am a HUGE Xmen fangirl.

I still havent been up to much... I have been pissed off lately because a certain friend of mine and her mother have been hintin that I dont deserve my husband because I dont do menial 1950's housework for him.... well seein as how I go to school and work (the last one being foreign to the two) Its a lil bit hard... and to top it all off I am trying to pass my PTCB test....

And trust me, I <3 Rawb and everything but he is a pain in the ass... I know I am lucky to have him and I make sure to remind him at least twice a day how lucky he is to have me... I just love how people are so interested in picking tiny holes in your life so they dont have to notice the HUGE fucking craters in theirs... fuckers... damnit... shit...

BTW I am still smoke free.... can you tell?

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006