Why so seriously paranoid Vi?
15 October, 2005 -3:21 a.m.

So this evening I have been way bored and unable to sleep yet again... yes kids the last night of sleep I have had was Wednesday night... I think it must be the medicine that I have been takin because I have been sick...

There is something I wanna talk about but dont wanna draw attention to.

Fuck it... There is someone in my hometown reading my diary. Now I know its not nes so whoever it is if you have somethin to say... say it or if you dont know me then its cool...

I dont know why this bugs me as I dont ever put anything super secret on this diary my friends and family know about it but none of them are really into the internet (except for my dad and he is WAY to busy playin WoW and workin and would never remember my URL if I told him everyday for a week) I guess its just because I dont know who it is...

I dont know anyone on here IRL (my sister being the obvious exception) I mean I have emailed people, talked to a few on the phone, and exchanged addresses but I dont actually know any of my favorites...

I thought I would put this out there too as I just realized (because of this incident I am sensitive to it) that one of my favorites is in Texas and I dont want them to think that I know who they really are because I dont want them to feel they have to censor themselves because I read their dary.

That is not to say that just because I havent met you guys I dont value you all as friends... I am just in a losery mood and havent slept in 2 days (not for a minute... I know its odd) and I wanna clear that up.

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006