Why I didnt write back Friday.
24 October, 2005 -1:32 p.m.

Sorry I didnt post all weekend but my new medicine makes me sleepy and I didnt even wanna look at a computer screen unless it was to play sims.

I havnt heard from my NP so I guess they havent received the results from the tests on my kidneys. I really hate this. Ever since that one time I nearly bled to death when I was 19 I am so overly paranoid about my health issues. I mean the only thought in my head when they told me there were some problems with my kidneys was "OMG I have cancer!" because my Oma (Mom's mom) had cancer of the bladder/kidneys. I even made a frantic call to my mother to ask how hereditary that was. *slaps head and yells loser*

Anyway. Other than that things are good. My exam is coming up in a few weeks and I should be hearing some more about my book soon.

I am gonna go look up stuff on celebrity gossip and make LJ icons :oP.

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006