Why did I blow massive chunks at 2 am?
2001-06-11 -9:14 a.m.

Warning this entry talks about puke. If you are pregnant (Soph), have a weak stomach (Pix), or just plain silly (Rob)! Kelsi considering you thought my "crap" entry was funny you might like this one!

Ok enough warnings! Well smart me... I decided that I was gonna have one goodbye meal before I restart my no carb, no meat diet again (I had to start to eat meat again doc's oreders... hey I almost died in November so fuck you...) Well I had satisfied my blood levels so I decided to cook a mighty feast yesterday. I went and bought my favorite naughty-foods (porkchops, stuffing, and herbal mashed potatos), cooked them (I grilled the porkchops though so they had less fat), and ate heartily at my feast (one porkchop, two mounds of potatos and stuffing.) Then I went to get coffee with my friend and smoked too many cigarettes (anyone who smokes knows what happens if you smoke a buncha cigarettes after not smoking for a couple days, for you non smokers you get sick, it poisons you). Well my stomach started to hurt. So I decided to put a pillow under it. At 2 am when I was still in pain I think "hey maybe I gotta take a crap" so I get up and go to the bathroom. In mid-crap I get that "oh shit!" feeling, you know the tickle in the back of your throat, yknow when you are gonna puke. Now ya see I had a dilemma here cuz I was on the toilet... Luckily there was a tub next to me where I proceeded to puke about... well how do you measure puke... I guess I puked gallons or pounds. Needless to say it was messy... so I woke my nana up. :o) She has a stomach of pure, unadulterated steel. She cleaned my puke, reminded me to get all that acid off my teeth and went back to bed, in five minutes or less. I was so traumatized I hate to eat 2 donuts with chocolate from Shipley's to make myself feel better. My tummy hurts :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006