Why I am a swell person?
2001-06-11 -10:58 a.m.

Well Out-Cast semi-apologized so all you funny people can quit being mean to him. I mean he still said I could be evil spawn of satan but he said maybe not. Oh well.. I really hate net feuds. They are just so stupid. There is absolutely no reason to start shit over the net... I was in this chatroom once and this girl called me a bitch cuz I didnt like Gwyneth Paltrow... hello I can have a fuckin opinion too.... I dont like Gwyneth Paltrow... sorry... well she said she was gonna "kick my ass" and I was like "I'd like to see you try it honey, you are all the way in Canada" Shit like that makes me laugh.... actually it makes me chortle... I learned that from QueerScribe.

Please read this for a really funny yet gross story!

And again leave Mr. Out-Caste alone... I think he has enough problems... no offense. One of my best friends mom is bipolar and its a nasty disease... I myself am just a major depressive... I dont get the luxory on the moments of Euphoria... I just get those moments where I wanna take an Uzi to a Post office cuz those fuckers didnt pack my easter presents right and they were all smashed by the time they got there... I was SO pissed... 311 rules!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006