Why cant people color co-ordinate?
2001-04-13 -12:39 a.m.

OK I know I just updated but you know you people love it so SHUT THE FUCK UP! Anyway... I have been searchin thru the V's and specifically the Violets and do you know I am like the only Violet that has a PURPLE page... I mean HELLO??!?!?!?!?! I mean Cmon... why dont you just call your self aquamarine and have a fuschia page.... whatever.... hmmm.... lemme think... lemme think.... umm... ok love you bye

Violet

32.5 seconds later

Its nice to know that we still have the ananymity of the internet... ok I prolly didnt spell this right but this just creeped me out a lil bit.. I mean I thought like one of the main purposes of dland was to vent all the thoughts and energys into a spot where you wouldnt be forced to give your name or face and have to answer to weird stares or even questions..... Oh well I guess I was wrong again... I mean I thought that there was no way a presidential election could be stolen right under the public eye...

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006