Why I am like a lil school girl...
2001-05-24 -12:45 a.m.

OMIGOSH Rey might move to Texas.... YYYYYEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

Ok that was my moment of gimpiness... I hung out with a buddy tonight who I missed SO much. He lives outta state and I harldy get to see him. I was worried about him cuz he just broke up with his boyfriend and I was scared that he would be depressed but he's fine. He has moved on and I found out he was the one who initiated the break up so I am ok with it. I love hanging out with him cuz we say the funniest stuff together. Oh yeah Pix was there too... JK I bought her a shake! YAY! We all just laughed and acted silly and got along for the first time in a long time.. I think it was good for me and her....

OH wellz, I better hit the sack and then go to bed :o) cuz I have to wake up early tom...

Vi

BTW you mofos need to join my clique when envy.nu decides not to be down... hopefully it will get moved to a different server but please check it out if you havnt already!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006