Why I updated? One word GINA
21 March, 2002 -1:13 p.m.

Ok Ok I know I have bee gone for a while... I have no excuse... I have just been fuckin lazy. I wish I could start an internet games show... that would be so much fun...

Guess what! My baby is gonna get me an eternity band for my wedding ring! Just in case you dont konw what an eternity band is here is a picture :

That is the only one I could find that wast to hard for me to steal the pic of (What can I say I am lazy!) I am workin on a new layout and that is also what has caused me to take a lil bit longer than usual to update and I have been busy with works normal bullshit. I will make it a point to update everyday now! See ya guys later!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006