Why I am teh suck!
25 March, 2002 -1:37 p.m.

Ok Ok I know I am sounding like Gina now :o) But I have been having trouble forcing myself out of bed to go to work let alone get on My PC.

Life has been ok... I guess... work sucks ass... I am hating it now... People people... if you call ATT please be nice because you never know it might just be me on the line...

I dont understand why people cant follow the automated prompts... to place a collect call press 2 not 3 and then 5, not 8, not 100 press the number fuckin 2... damn... Oh well... I am tired and this updates sucks so I am off to bed...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006