Why I am ok... I think
03 September, 2002 -10:48 p.m.

Welp... my week has officially started. I did aerobics today and man that lady kicked my ass... but I held in there... all these size 0's kept takin breaks but I kicked ass. At work I was all sore a chasing after the most gorgeous 3 year old you have ever seen in your life... he loves me!

I have a new man in my life... his name is Zoloft. Man I had no idea how good that shit is. At first I was all this shit sucks but a couple days later it totally helped... I cant even cry anymore... It Rawks!

I am slowly but surely gettin my shit together... I had a psych quiz and I got like 14/15 on it (GO ME!)

Again I want to send copious amounts of love out to my dland buddies who rawk like a mawfucker... <3 <3 <3

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006