Why I am so stressed but happy
17 September, 2002 -10:33 p.m.

Welp I have been so busy busy busy. I miss Gina and I am very upset that I couldnt go and stalk her in H-town cuz I had to work :o( Maybe if she comes back through Texas I can harass her!

Pix fell and hurt herself very very badly and I think you should all sign her gb and send her get well e-cards!

Overall work and school and my baby have been takin over so much of my time...

Oh I have a special message to "thor's owner" he is still alive... for now... if you dont come and see me and be with me and love me though... I cant make ANY promises that I wont let pix decapitate him like she wanted to last time... and maybe if you are a good lil boy I will let you hang him out the window on the way back from the airport!

Well I love all my dland buddies and I want to thank them for bein there for me thru all of my bad times... I <3 you!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006