Why I cant make this shit up!
06 December, 2004 -11:14 p.m.

My feet hurt and I am tired! I cant believe I am still awake I went through my whole first day of work on TWO HOURS of sleep! I dunno how I did it... I work at a craft store people runnin around and climbin on ladders and shit... I really do have my great grandpa's gambler's luck... I am at a stuck point in my novel... ASS!!!! Been playin URBZ on Xbox because my PC makes loud grinding noises and can not run sims 2 I expect it to die any day now... seriously... its touch and go... Nes bought me a super cool breast cancer awareness bracelet it rawks... she got all pissed off cuz she was wearin it around town and this girl was all is that a lance armstrong bracelet... and she was like "No its a breast cancer awareness bracelet, You know that those 'lance armstrong' bracelets arent fan items they are cancer awareness bracelets" and the girl was all *puzzled look* "OOOOoooHHHHhhh!" God Bless Texas.....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006