Why I am cool?
2001-09-01 -3:14 p.m.

I have noticed a bunch of new visitors lately so I have decided to make this a BEST OF VIOLET311 entry. I have compiled some of my best entries because I want new readers to know that although lately I have been sucking I havnt always sucked! Here are just a few I think you should read :

*Why I think Hot Pockets aremade by Canadians.

*Why didnt I realize my genius earlier?

*Why cant everyone else catch on?

*Why I hate Krackertown,Texas.

*Why isnt the gyno like a game show!

*Why did I tell you about me crapping? (kelsi's fave!)

*Why does pix's cat gotta be Hannibal Lector?

*Why did I blow massive chunks at 2 am?

Well these are in my opinion some of the greats... well they made me chuckle when I just re read them! Enjoy!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006